Katy Texas- Sports Of Katy

 Legacy Stadium    

The Place where Champions Will Play

Legacy stadium
Be The Legacy

 

Bi-Tron Global-Protective Oil For a demonstration of Bi-Tron click on this web site https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tf3moijxSvk
Bi- tron Oil Protects your engine, Engine oil, transmission oil, lubricate oil. oil that protects your car.

   Bi-Tron Engine Treatment coats all metal surfaces with a protective layer of molecules. Without Bi-Tron, within hours of turning your engine off, virtually no oil remains on engine parts; gravity will have drained it all into the oil sump. Ninety per cent of an engine’s wear occurs during cold starts in the first critical moments before the motor’s oil fully circulates. Bi-Tron Engine Treatment can help protect your engine from wear by providing a crucial layer of protection.

   Bi-Tron Engine Treatment coats all metal surfaces with a protective layer of molecules resulting in lower friction. Bi-Tron Engine Treatment can help protect your engine from wear by providing a crucial layer of protection.

 Click here for pricing and ordering info.    https://www.bitronglobal.com?wpam_id=73

 

Legacy Stadium Reserved Seating Click Here

2018/2019 Season

For Rhodes Stadium schedule click here

Legacy Stadium of Katy Texas Visitors at Legacy Stadium of Katy Filled to capacity at Legacy Stadium of Katy
  District Champs 2018-19 Katy Tigers  

2018/19 Football Season 

                   
      Scrimmage            
Fri. Aug. 24, 4:00P.M Katy Home Klein Collins at Legacy Stadium Katy   Klein Collins    
      Week 1            
Fri, Aug. 31, 6:30P.M. Katy Home Northshore at Legacy Stadium Katy 21 Northshore 35 L
Sat. Sep. 01, 6:00P.M. Mayde Creek Home Conroe at Legacy Stadium Mayde Creek 22 Conroe 37 L
      Week 2            
Thu. Sep.06, 6:00P.M. Paetow Home Northbrook at Legacy Stadium Paetow 24 Northbrook 7 W
Fri. Sep. 07, 6:30P.M. Morton Ranch Home Cy Ridge at Legacy Stadium Morton Ranch 33 Cy Ridge 36 L
Sat. Sep. 08, 6:00P.M. Katy Home Atascocita at Legacy Stadium Katy 31 Atascocita 28 W
      Week 3            
Fri. Sep. 14, 6:30P.M. Katy Home IPN(Mexico) at Legacy Stadium Katy 68 Mexico 0 W
Sat. Sep. 15, 6:00P.M. Cinco Ranch Home Pearland at Legacy Stadium Cinco Ranch 28 Pearland 56 L
      Week 4            
Thu. Sep. 20, 6:30P.M. Seven Lakes Home Hou. Heights at Legacy Stadium Seven Lakes 30 Hou. Heights 13 W
Fri. Sep. 21, 6:30P.M. Cinco Ranch Home Cedar Park at Legacy Stadium Cinco Ranch 13 Cedar Park 14 L
Sat. Sep. 22, 6:00P.M. Mayde Creek Home Alvin at Legacy Stadium Mayde Creek 73 Alvin 7 W
      Week 5            
Fri. Sep. 28, 6:30P.M. Tompkins Home Seven Lakes at Legacy Stadium Tompkins 15 Seven Lakes 10  
Sat. Sep. 29, 6:00P.M. James Taylor Home MortonRanch at Legacy Stadium James Taylor 20 MortonRanch 6  
      Week 6            
Fri. Oct. 05, 6:30P.M. Seven Lakes Home James Taylor at Legacy Stadium Seven Lakes 21 James Taylor 14  
Sat. Oct. 06, 6:00P.M Paetow Home Lake Creek at Legacy Stadium Paetow 7 Lake Creek 25  
      Week 7            
Thu. Oct. 11, 6:30P.M. Tompkins Home Mayde Creek at Legacy Stadium Tompkins 49 Mayde Creek 28  
Fri. Oct. 12, 6:30P.M. Katy Home MortonRanch at Legacy Stadium Katy 44 MortonRanch 7  
      Week 8            
Fri. Oct 19, 6:30P.M. James Taylor Home Mayde Creek at Legacy Stadium James Taylor 28 Mayde Creek 21  
      Week 9            
Thu. Oct. 25, 6:30P.M. Tompkins Home James Taylor at Legacy Stadium Tompkins 27 James Taylor 24  
Fri. Oct. 26, 6:30P.M. Cinco Ranch Home Katy at Legacy Stadium Cinco Ranch 17 Katy 70  
      Week 10            
Fri. Nov. 02, 6:30P.M. Morton Ranch Home Seven Lakes at Legacy Stadium Morton Ranch 34 Seven Lakes 14  
Sat. Nov.03,11:00a.M. Cinco Ranch Home Tompkins at Legacy Stadium Cinco Ranch 39 Tompkins 14  
      Week 11            
Thu. Nov. 08, 6:00P.M James Taylor Home Katy at Legacy Stadium James Taylor 0 Katy 24  
Fri. Nov. 09, 6:30P.M. Cinco Ranch Home Seven Lakes at Legacy Stadium Cinco Ranch 10 Seven Lakes 40  
  Play Offs   week 12 Begin          
Fri. Nov. 16, 6:30P.M. Katy Home F.B.Travis at Legacy Stadium Katy 52 F.B.Travis 7  
      Katy Bi-District Champions          
      Week 13            
Fri. Nov. 23, 1:00P.M. Katy Home Jersey Village at Legacy Stadium Katy 58 Jersey village 14  
      Katy Area Champions          
                   
Fri. Nov. 23, 7:00P.M. James Taylor Home Cy-Creek Area Champions James Taylor 14 Cy-Creek 24  
      Playing for Area Champions          
                   
                   
Fri. Dec. 14, 7:30P.M. Cuero VS Silsbee at Legacy Stadium Cuero 29 Silsbee 24  
      Cuero Semi-Final Champions          
                   
Sat. Dec. 15,  4:00P.M. West Brook VS Westlake at Legacy Stadium West Brook 35 Westlake 30  
      West Brook Semi- Final Champions          
                   
                   

 

Katy Game

Haley, Leich Cheerleader of the Year Katy, TexasChampion Cheerleaders 2012